IDS Cricket Team is to foster the game of cricket and become a leading Cricket Team of Technopark, Trivandrum. Our Mission is to become a force first within the Technopark and then the whole area by setting new levels of professionalism in all aspects of the game on and off the field.

‎Technopark Premier League (TPL) Cricket Tournament for the year 2012 from the fourth week of January 2012.
2nd cricket match against Suntec on 19th February 2012 (Sunday) at 8 am

IDS Cricket Team - Technopark Cricket Tournament


1 Shin Syamalan Captain All Rounder
5 Sreejith K S Vice Captain All Rounder
2 Rakesh Devarajan All Rounder
3 Sreejith V All Rounder
4 Suraj All Rounder
6 Mohan Raj Batsman
7 Alfred James Bowler
8 Ajai Mathew Batsman
9 Shijo Chacko All Rounder
10 Kesav K Batsman
11 Robinson All Rounder
12 Aneesh Varghese Batsman
13 Susheel P Abraham Batsman
14 Ajeesh S Mohan All Rounder
15 Manoj All Rounder


Nasrollah Gashtili
Fatemeh Kiani
Joseph Varghese
Rakesh Devarajan
Pradeep N
Venugopal G
Sumy Mathews


Sandeep V
Anil Raju
Navin Chandran
Anil G
Deepa Muralidharan
Lakshmy Sudarsan
Sumi CG
Jasmin D
Anitha Varghese
Simi Joseph
Arunima C R
Parvathy R
Elizabeth Mathew
Nimi Raj
By idsindia